To delete your account on Zinch simply follow the instructions below:
1). Login to your Zinch account and click the "Settings" link in the upper right hand section of your inbox screen.
2). After accessing the Settings section of your account, scroll down to the bottom of the screen until you see the button labeled "Delete My Account."
3). Once you click the "Delete My Account" button a prompt will be displayed asking to confirm your decision. By clicking "OK" your account will be deleted from our server.
NOTE: Once an account has been deleted Zinch cannot retrieve nor recover your account's information.
NOTE: Because search engines like Google cache information, it will take several days for your profile to no longer appear under search results.
IF YOU CANNOT WAIT (custody issues, stalker, etc...) please send us a message by clicking on 'Submit a Request'. PLEASE: include the URL or link that is appearing on Google. Once your account has been deleted we cannot access your old account, INCLUDING the URL or link you are seeing on Google.